Our Team

MMIS is now considered one of the best schools of the region where parents feel that their child is in safe hands. All this has been possible because of a dedicated team of compassionate, experienced and highly learned teachers. Teachers at MMIS invest their passion not only in the classrooms but work constantly for the intellectual stimulation, recreation, discipline, learning capacities and influence the sports, grooming, health and hygiene of our students. All our teachers are well-qualified and professionally expert in their fields. Their interactive and creative skills put them in the league of the best.

There are also many activities organized at MMIS and that’s why we have a huge team of teachers, mentors and coaches in all fields. MMIS also has social groups and activity clubs for which different teachers are made in charge and they include senior students as well in these clubs and groups to lead the rest of the students.  


M.M. International School, Mullana

Staff List,Session 2019-20

Sr. No.Name Designation
1Ms. Radhika AggarwalPrincipal
2Ms. Sunita DosajVice – Principal
3Ms. Anju DhimanNTT
4Ms. HarjeetKaurNTT
5Ms. Monika RanaNTT
6Ms. NavdeepNTT
7Ms. Punita KatyalNTT
8Ms. Rajvinder KaurNTT
9Ms. Shalini NagpalNTT
10Ms. Upasana DhuparNTT
11Ms. Amarpreet KaurPRT
12Ms. Amita VermaPRT
13Ms. Anita SharmaPRT
14Ms. Anju KaushalPRT
15Ms. Archana SharmaPRT
16Ms. BhuveshwariPRT
17Ms. Deepika GautamPRT
18Ms. Deepika WaliaPRT
19Ms. GeetikaPRT
20Ms. GomtiPRT
21Ms. Harvinder KaurPRT
22Ms. JayatiPRT
23Ms. Mahesh KalraPRT
24Ms. Mamta SyalPRT
25Ms. Meenu SharmaPRT
26Ms. Monika SharmaPRT
27Ms. Neeru SharmaPRT
28Ms. Nisha SharmaPRT
29Ms. Priyanka BuddhirajaPRT
30Ms. RazwanaPRT
31Ms. Reena KaushikPRT
32Ms. Ritu AdhlakhaPRT
33Ms. RuchikaPRT
34Ms. Shilpa AnandPRT
35Ms. Shivani GoyalPRT
36Ms. Shyam SunderPRT
37Ms. SumedhaPRT
38Ms. Vibha SharmaPRT
39Ms. Anupam SharmaTGT Science
40Ms. AshaTGT Hindi
41Ms. Chandrika SagarTGT English
42Ms. Deepa SinghTGT English
43Mr. Deepak MasseyMusic Teacher
44Mr. Gulshan KumarTGT Physics
45Ms. Himanshi BajajTGT Hindi
46Ms. Isha BishtTGT Social Studies
47Ms. Jasvinder KaurTGT Social Science
48Ms. Jatinder KaurTGT Hindi
49Ms. Kalpa GhaiTGT English
50Ms. KanchanTGT Maths
51Ms. HimaniTGT Science
52Ms. Mamta SharmaTGT Hindi
53Ms. Maninder KaurTGT Science
54Mr. Manoj MaanasArt & Craft Teacher
55Ms. Meena KumariTGT Mathematics
56Ms.Mini BhatiaTGT Science
57Ms. Monika SharmaTGT Social Science
58Ms. Neelam KharbandaTGT Hindi
59Ms. Neesha DeviTGT Mathematics
60Ms. Neha SharmaTGT Chemistry
61Ms. Nisha AhujaTGT Mathematics
62Ms. Parvinder KaurTGT Punjabi
63Ms. Poonam SharmaTGT Social Science
64Ms. Punita VermaTGT Mathematics
65Ms. Rashmi BhardwajTGT English
66Ms. Ritu GogiaTGT English
67Ms. Sarita SharmaTGT English
68Ms. Seema SharmaTGT Social Science
69Mr. Semial SharmaComputer Teacher
70Ms. Tejinder KaurFrench Teacher
71Mr. Amit BhandariPGT Physics
72Mr. Arvind SinghPGT Computer Science
73Mr. Charanpal SinghPGT English
74Ms. Himanshi TanejaPGT Chemistry
75Mr. Manish SharmaPGT Physical Education
76Mr. NaveenPGT Accounts
77Ms. Neetu DhaiyaPGT Chemistry
78Mr. Neter Pal MalikPGT Physical Education
79Ms. Samta TanejaPGT Biology
80Ms. Shallu TiwariPGT Mathematics
81Ms. Sheetal KharbandaPGT English
82Ms. Sheetal SoodPGT Accounts
83Ms. Sonia SethiPGT Physics
84Ms. SurbhiPGT Economics
85Mr. SurinderPGT Mathematics
86Ms. ShivanganiPGT Accounts
87Ms. TanushiPGT Physics
88Mr. KarambeerPTI
89Mr. Vipin KumarPTI
90Mr. Puneet KapoorSpecial Educator
91Ms. Sudesh BabitaLibrarian Warden
92Ms. Sonakshi VaidWellness Teacher
93Ms. Lalita DeviAssistant Librarian
Administrative Staff
94Ms. BabitaWarden
95Ms. Alka GoelClerk
96Mr. Nitin KambojEstate Officer
97Ms. MadhumitaInfirmary In-charge
98Mr. ManojLab. Technician